President: Alix Shor 707.538.0708 alixshor@sonic.net
Vice President: Phyris Tobler 707.795.6926 phyris@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Patty Hamley 707.579.1726 phamleyis@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Bill Robotka 707.570.5134 brobotka@aol.com
Past President: Carol Bauer 707.874.9149 bfuzzy51@aol.com
Director-at-Large: Ed Clites 707.584.2389 enmc133@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large: Wendie Cooper 707.322.3243 1314wcooper@gmail.com
Director-at-Large: Shaun DuFosee 707.303.7336 raiders196511@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large: Cora Guy 707.799.8235 cmgkenwood@comcast.net
Director-at-Large: Lou Maricle 707.538.7342 maricles2@gmail.com
Director-at-Large: Kathy Young 707.539.8027 kyoung2@sonic.net
Committee Chairs:
Executive: Alix Shor 707.538.0708 alixshor@sonic.net
Bylaws: Phyris Tobler 707.795.6926 phyris@sbcglobal.net
CRCEA Delegate: Lou Maricle 707.538.7342 maricles2@gmail.com
Facebook Editor: Bob Bulwa 707.823.2154 bob@bulwa.com
Financial Oversight: Phyris Tobler 707.795.6926 phyris@sbcglobal.net
Health Benefits/JLMBC: Phyris Tobler 707.795.6926 phyris@sbcglobal.net
SCCLO: Bill Robotka 707.570.5134 brobotka@aol.com
Luncheons: Patty Hamley 707.579.1726 phamleyis@hotmail.com
Membership: Patty Hamley 707.579.1726 phamleyis@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor: Lonna Necker 707.829.2419 lonna@sonic.net
Citizens Pension Committee: Bill Robotka 707.570.5134 brobotka@aol.com
Programs: Bob Bulwa 707.823.2154 bob@bulwa.com
Scholarships: Lou Maricle 707.538.7342 maricles2@gmail.com
Web Master: Phyris Tobler 707.795.6926 phyris@sbcglobal.net

SCARE, P.O. Box 5513, Santa Rosa, CA 95402